Turbocourses Full review — Is it legit? My experience.

Daniel zuker
2 min readJul 4, 2021

Businesses courses become very popular and it seems that there are tons of courses out there with the rising of Clickfunnels. So people with rich experience and information in their heads that you must get. must must get it. I became addictive to it.

However, I didn’t feel like paying 3k for a course of Facebook ads when I could use this to pay on the learning curve (of running ads). I wanted to get this 3k bad for cheap. This how I found turbocourses and I got access to over 1000 courses + my facebook ads courses only for $10!

What is Turbocourses? Turbocourses.NET has access to over 1000 courses in businesses, self development, , marketing and what not.

Price: 10/10

The price is unbeatable.

I search other sites that provides the same thing and no other sites provides it as cheap as turbocourses.It’s the cheapest site to buy these courses.

comfort: 8/10

Comfort pretty good.

The comfort is good all the content is by Mega.nz allow you to watch in any device. I don’t give a 10 because It would more comfortable if they would upload all their videos videos to their own platform of third party. But it’s much better than other sites that give Rapidgator links.

Support 6.5/10

Average.

It took the support 2 days to respond my emiail about something I asked them. So here is not but given the good prices and the quality of the service I ignore this and didn’t write them a bad review.

Watching experience 7/10

Its alright.

The quality if alright but in some videos they have huge watermark and it’s annoying a little. Not every video has it but some do. It’s still tolerable and I got used to when I watch it for a while.

--

--